• Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Kelley Jones

    March 18, 2019

    Dan made my first home purchase as stress free as possible! He was always available for questions and concerns! He is very personable and friendly! Highly recommend him for your home buying experience!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Lyle Handeland

    March 18, 2019

    Dan and his team went above and beyond to help us with our loan! They are extremely efficient and made the whole process stress free.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Kevin Thornton

    March 11, 2019

    Responsiveness to changes and communication were great. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Shane Meyer

    March 5, 2019

    Great communication throughout the home buying process (including preapproval).

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Brandon Meyer

    March 3, 2019

    Dan and his team have provided excellent service for my wife and I on both our personal residence and investment property. Dan has also assisted multiple family members and friends with their home purchases over the past few years. His knowledge and service is second to none and is always available to answer questions and provide advice. The Dan Hrey team helped make both of our purchases streamlined and worry-free. Dan will continue to be my first choice and highest recommendation.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Kevin Wool-Smith

    March 2, 2019

    The underwriting process felt overly complicated and under communicated. Underwriter needs to communicate better.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Gary Ballard

    February 3, 2019

    The experience was great for many reasons; no pressure , personable, fast & easy process.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Karen Duplease

    January 26, 2019

    The whole team was very responsive throughout the whole process. They knew our goal was to close quickly and they were able to get us closed in two weeks. I felt like the whole team was like a well oiled machine they work so well together. I would not hesitate to work with them again.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Sandra Hittle

    January 20, 2019

    Customer service is outstanding. Dan, Sean, and Crystal are very professional and get the job done well and in record time. They are always there when you need them for help.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Issa Olmedo

    January 18, 2019

    Dan and his team were exceptionally excellent when taking care of my needs. Dan listened to me and my situation and was honest about truly recommending the best solution. I truly appreciate his knowledge, patience and expertise since it was my first home and I was coming from a bad situation with the previous lender. I’m truly grateful he was able to take care of me, all my questions etc. I would highly recommend him and his team, they were beyond professional, on time and friendly. Thank you!!!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Laura Daniel

    January 15, 2019

    Danny and his team kept me informed every step of the way to ensure I understood the process and completed in a timely manner. My loan closed in three weeks, and it was over the Christmas holiday! That's outstanding service!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Nicholas Sparti

    January 10, 2019

    Dan and his team went above and beyond to getting my loan completed. With this being my first home I was not prepared for the roller coaster that was in store. They were so attentive to every detail and really helped me understand everything going on. What I loved most was that no matter the time of day or how busy they were, they always answered my call. The whole team truly made me feel like I was the only person they were working with. I truly believe I wouldn’t have done it without them!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Michele Peterson

    January 3, 2019

    Dan and his team are amazing! Not only are they very attention to detail, they are also great at making the client feel at ease. Their customer service is above and beyond! They helped us buy our dream home and helped us close extremely quick! Thank you so much!!!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    William Fulton

    December 30, 2018

    The entire team is fast and responsive. Being I was a first time home buyer, I had lots of questions and the team never grew irritated with my phone calls.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Josephine Penley

    December 8, 2018

    Every member of the team was easy to work with, nice, and made me feel comfortable through the home buying process!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Kathya Barrera Banuelos

    November 25, 2018

    I cannot thank Dan and his team enough. First time home buyer, and I made the best decision to go with Dan. Not once did I feel scared or confused. All of my questions and concerns were answered right away. They guided me through everything and knew what would be in my best interest. Thank you, for being the best!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Bradley Lundeen

    November 24, 2018

    Great service from Dan and his entire team.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Jennifer Piovesan

    November 18, 2018

    The communication and personal touch during the process was great. They were available anytime for my questions and concerns.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Nyessa Becton

    November 2, 2018

    Dan and his team always responded promptly and was always looking out for my best interest even over theirs. AWESOME experience

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Kenneth Butler

    October 26, 2018

    The entire process was very easy. It's a pleasure working with professionals.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Mykel Griggs

    October 23, 2018

    Very helpful for a first time homebuyer.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    James Salazar

    October 16, 2018

    Dan & everyone on the Dan Hrey team made our mortgage experience amazing! Their professionalism was second to none. We will be recommending Dan & his team to our friends & family in need of mortgage services!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Jared Hamula

    October 16, 2018

    Premium service coupled with the best rate I could find.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Melissa Schimmel

    October 7, 2018

    So friendly and the process was easy and everything was explained the entire way through.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Daniel Paschke

    October 6, 2018

    Smooth and no surprises! Convenient location- professional team. Thanks

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Marlene Paschke

    October 6, 2018

    His office staff was amazing too!