• Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Donna B

    November 13, 2019

    The Hrey team kept us updated throughout our whole buying experience. Everything was clearing explained and the team was always available if we had questions or concerns. Very professional.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    David B

    November 8, 2019

    Knowledgable and Efficient. Recommend them to everybody.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Beverley W

    November 4, 2019

    Excellent customer service.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Beverly C

    November 4, 2019

    Dan and his team were easy to work with. Good communication and follow up. Made the whole process easier to get through.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Christine H

    October 30, 2019

    Communication was clear. Very few misunderstandings of the materials needed. The ability to move forward without an appraisal was fabulous!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Stephen W

    October 17, 2019

    The process seemed to be easy and it was clear what was needed from me.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    James G

    October 14, 2019

    Dan and Sean were fantastic. Great communication and clearly explained our loan options.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Debbie P

    October 13, 2019

    The process was quick. Communication was good.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Melanie P

    October 12, 2019

    Dan and Sean and the team at Fairway that worked with my family and our refinance went above and beyond. They were friendly, available and quick to answer any question we might’ve had.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Robert B

    September 23, 2019

    Very hands on, kept us informed!! Will recommend to all my friends!!!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Stacy G

    September 19, 2019

    Dan and his team answered all of my questions throughout the entire process and pushed to complete a quick close! Thank you all!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Gregg H

    September 18, 2019

    Dan and his team are all true professionals. Everything went as expected, no surprises or concerns. The entire team went the extra mile, and always ensured we were well communicated with.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Brian G

    September 18, 2019

    Dan made our refi happen when others couldn’t. He did a great job walking us through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Lorraine D

    September 16, 2019

    The attentiveness, expert assistance and pleasant attitude of the entire team.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Roger H

    September 14, 2019

    David Houze was an blessing to have work and help me without hesitation any time I had a question or problem!! Everyone at your company was great it would not have been possible without all of you helping me!! From my family and myself thank all you!!! I will be recommending your company to my family and friends looking for a home!!!😁😁😁😎🤩

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Paul H

    September 9, 2019

    The overall communication and steps to get everything done was superb. It is never an easy process and he was able to make it as smooth as possible.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Briana H

    August 25, 2019

    The process was completely seamless. I’ve refinanced before and was continually inundated with requests and this situation was the opposite. I could t believe how smooth it was!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Parker F

    August 23, 2019

    Amazing customer service, great follow up and no surprises. Highly recommend Dan, Sean and the rest of their team!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Kim A

    August 21, 2019

    Great service. Secured a better rate than we thought. Kept us updated each step of the way.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Adam M

    August 17, 2019

    Was a seamless process. Really quick and easy. Dan came to the signing with gifts and was such a surprise. Great experience.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Kevin C

    August 17, 2019

    Dan and his team were extremely helpful through my wife and my first time buying a home. Dan was always available to answer our calls and was quick to get back to us on any questions we had during the entire loan process. We are extremely grateful for Dan and his team and would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase their new home!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Delaney C

    August 14, 2019

    Dan Hrey and his team helped my husband and I buy our first home! They were more than just a mortgage and loan team, they partnered with us and made the process so easy! With our professional careers coordinating time to talk isn’t always the easiest but Dan and team were so understanding and worked day and night for us. We couldn’t be happier and so thankful for Dan and his team to make one of our many dreams come true!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Richard K

    August 12, 2019

    Dan is the best and the team is the best!!!!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    William G

    August 9, 2019

    From start to finish, the entire Dan Hrey team was totally on top of everything involved in our home financing needs. Their professionalism, communication, and customer service were exceptional. They really made the whole process enjoyable for us! Thanks Dan and the whole team!! Bill, Joan and Mike Gaerttner

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Kenneth B

    August 8, 2019

    Professional, easy to work with and if the need arises I will work with Dan Hrey again. Top-notch team.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Joan G

    August 6, 2019

    Dan and his team gave us an A+ experience! Cannot thank him and the staff enough for their professionalism and outstanding communication. Highly recommend Dan and his team.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    James S

    August 5, 2019

    Dan and his Team of professionals were a pleasure to work with as they dealt with all the detailed issues associated with refinancing our VA mortgage. This is the second time The Hrey Team has handled our mortgage needs and both times they made the process as enjoyable and trouble-free as possible. My wife and I are customers for life and highly recommend Dan and The Hrey Team.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Felix I

    July 29, 2019

    The team was pleasant.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Dominic Y

    July 23, 2019

    This team of professionals are top notch!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Brett A

    June 22, 2019

    First time buyer and they made every step very easy

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Natalie W

    June 2, 2019

    The Dan Rey Team is truly the best Team to work with. The team’s communication and attention to details is amazing. During my original purchase and a recent refinance, I always knew the status of my transaction! Amazing Team!!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Cody A

    May 29, 2019

    Very friendly and great communication by Dan and team!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Pedro N

    May 27, 2019

    Dan and Sean were great, answered all questions immediately. I felt guided through out the process. Thank you for making my first home buying experience easy and effortless. Will definitely work with you guys on my refinancing. Once again thank you and God bless.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Steven H

    May 13, 2019

    Dan’s team is amazing. Constantly keeping me up to date as well being very honest throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Todd P

    May 11, 2019

    Working through the unique aspects of our income and business entities. Sean is great at communicating the details with us and Shannon easy to work with for underwriting. Good team Dan!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Michael R

    May 6, 2019

    Timely communication, very professional, great guy.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Jui L

    May 6, 2019

    Great experience with Dan and his team. Attentive to the details. Thanks for making the process smooth as can be.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Ryan G

    April 29, 2019

    The whole process went by very smooth and quickly. My family and are happy being in our new home. Dan Hreys team were a joy to work with. We will definitely recommend to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Trevor M

    April 23, 2019

    He made everything so simple and easy to understand.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Mark A

    March 27, 2019

    Dan, Sean and Shannon are a great team and working with them was a breeze. They are all organized, courteous and focused on your deal. I will be back!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Kelley J

    March 18, 2019

    Dan made my first home purchase as stress free as possible! He was always available for questions and concerns! He is very personable and friendly! Highly recommend him for your home buying experience!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Lyle H

    March 18, 2019

    Dan and his team went above and beyond to help us with our loan! They are extremely efficient and made the whole process stress free.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Kevin T

    March 11, 2019

    Responsiveness to changes and communication were great. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Shane M

    March 5, 2019

    Great communication throughout the home buying process (including preapproval).

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Brandon M

    March 3, 2019

    Dan and his team have provided excellent service for my wife and I on both our personal residence and investment property. Dan has also assisted multiple family members and friends with their home purchases over the past few years. His knowledge and service is second to none and is always available to answer questions and provide advice. The Dan Hrey team helped make both of our purchases streamlined and worry-free. Dan will continue to be my first choice and highest recommendation.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Kevin W

    March 2, 2019

    The underwriting process felt overly complicated and under communicated. Underwriter needs to communicate better.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Gary B

    February 3, 2019

    The experience was great for many reasons; no pressure , personable, fast & easy process.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Karen D

    January 26, 2019

    The whole team was very responsive throughout the whole process. They knew our goal was to close quickly and they were able to get us closed in two weeks. I felt like the whole team was like a well oiled machine they work so well together. I would not hesitate to work with them again.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Sandra H

    January 20, 2019

    Customer service is outstanding. Dan, Sean, and Crystal are very professional and get the job done well and in record time. They are always there when you need them for help.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Issa O

    January 18, 2019

    Dan and his team were exceptionally excellent when taking care of my needs. Dan listened to me and my situation and was honest about truly recommending the best solution. I truly appreciate his knowledge, patience and expertise since it was my first home and I was coming from a bad situation with the previous lender. I’m truly grateful he was able to take care of me, all my questions etc. I would highly recommend him and his team, they were beyond professional, on time and friendly. Thank you!!!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Laura D

    January 15, 2019

    Danny and his team kept me informed every step of the way to ensure I understood the process and completed in a timely manner. My loan closed in three weeks, and it was over the Christmas holiday! That's outstanding service!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Nicholas S

    January 10, 2019

    Dan and his team went above and beyond to getting my loan completed. With this being my first home I was not prepared for the roller coaster that was in store. They were so attentive to every detail and really helped me understand everything going on. What I loved most was that no matter the time of day or how busy they were, they always answered my call. The whole team truly made me feel like I was the only person they were working with. I truly believe I wouldn’t have done it without them!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Michele P

    January 3, 2019

    Dan and his team are amazing! Not only are they very attention to detail, they are also great at making the client feel at ease. Their customer service is above and beyond! They helped us buy our dream home and helped us close extremely quick! Thank you so much!!!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    William F

    December 30, 2018

    The entire team is fast and responsive. Being I was a first time home buyer, I had lots of questions and the team never grew irritated with my phone calls.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Josephine P

    December 8, 2018

    Every member of the team was easy to work with, nice, and made me feel comfortable through the home buying process!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Kathya B

    November 25, 2018

    I cannot thank Dan and his team enough. First time home buyer, and I made the best decision to go with Dan. Not once did I feel scared or confused. All of my questions and concerns were answered right away. They guided me through everything and knew what would be in my best interest. Thank you, for being the best!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Bradley L

    November 24, 2018

    Great service from Dan and his entire team.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Jennifer P

    November 18, 2018

    The communication and personal touch during the process was great. They were available anytime for my questions and concerns.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Nyessa B

    November 2, 2018

    Dan and his team always responded promptly and was always looking out for my best interest even over theirs. AWESOME experience

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Kenneth B

    October 26, 2018

    The entire process was very easy. It's a pleasure working with professionals.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Mykel G

    October 23, 2018

    Very helpful for a first time homebuyer.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    James S

    October 16, 2018

    Dan & everyone on the Dan Hrey team made our mortgage experience amazing! Their professionalism was second to none. We will be recommending Dan & his team to our friends & family in need of mortgage services!

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Jared H

    October 16, 2018

    Premium service coupled with the best rate I could find.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Melissa S

    October 7, 2018

    So friendly and the process was easy and everything was explained the entire way through.

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Daniel P

    October 6, 2018

    Smooth and no surprises! Convenient location- professional team. Thanks

  • Reviews for Danny Hrey

    Marlene P

    October 6, 2018

    His office staff was amazing too!